Category: Books

Source: arivanovich.com
Books

5 Amazing Shows & Books to Devour Over the Long Weekend

Warner Bros.
Books

The 10 Greatest YA Book Romances You Probably Don’t Know About

YOU by Caroline Kepnes - new book recommendation
Books

Books with Bite: 7 Things To Keep in Mind While Reading You by Caroline Kepnes

Seven things to keep in mind as you journey into the dark mind of a psychopath!

Klaus, Rebekah and Elijah
Books/Show News/The Originals

Books with Bite: A Series Based on The Originals is on Its Way!

Click through to unveil the exciting news.

The Merciless by Danielle Vega
Books/Show News

Books with Bite: The Merciless by Danielle Vega

In this chilling debut, Danielle Vega delivers a terrifying tale in the tradition of Carrie and The Exorcist.

Ian Somerhalder as Damon. Quantrell Colbert / The CW
Books/Show News

Confessions of a TVD Fan: ‘Second Star’ Author Bases Character on Damon Salvatore

Get ready to fangirl with YA author Alyssa Sheinmel over her love for the 'Eternal Stud.'

Vampire Diaries fan fiction by L.J. Smith
Books/Show News

L.J. Smith Releases New Vampire Diaries Stories through Amazon’s Kindle Worlds Platform

Get the scoop on the bestselling author's exciting new stories.

TVD12_Unspoken_featured
Books

It’s Delena vs. Stefan’s Killer in The Vampire Diaries Book: Unspoken

Elena and Damon are thrust together to avenge Stefan's murder in Unspoken.

The Vampire Diaries Book 12 - The Salvation: Unspoken
Books/Show News

The Vampire Diaries Book 12 Excerpt: Damon and Elena Reconnect Through Their Grief

"Damon blinked back to full consciousness and found himself lying propped up against the trunk of a tree, Elena’s arms around him." Click through to finish reading the rest of this intimate Delena moment!

The Brokenhearted
Books/Show News

Books with Bite: The Brokenhearted by Amelia Kahaney

Learn all about Amelia Kahaney's hardcore protagonist and her gritty new tale The Brokenhearted.

Michael Trevino - Vampire Diaries
Books/Show News

Michael Trevino Chosen to Narrate Bane Chronicles: Audiobook No. 6

Learn all about the special project the Mortal Instruments author has chosen the actor for!

Candice Accola records audiobook for Unbreakable
Books/Show News

Candice Accola Lends Her Voice to Audiobook for Kami Garcia’s Unbreakable

The Vampire Diaries starlet has landed a sweet gig with best-selling author Kami Garcia!

Caroline and Tyler on The Vampire Diaries
Books/Show News

Caroline and Tyler’s Birthday Date Fiasco: What Happens Next?

Do you ever dream of rewriting Caroline Forbes's story on The Vampire Diaries? Well now you can. Click through to find out how!

TVD11_Unseen_featuredimage
Books

The Vampire Diaries Book: The Salvation: Unseen

A new Vampire Diaries book arrives just in time to heat up your summer reading list.

Rev19_1_featured
Books

Homeland and Vampire Diaries Creators Team Up For Revolution 19

Get your first look at the new sci-fi series from the creators of The Vampire Diaries.